custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Rock Hill

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our The Finley Apartment Homes apartments! At The Finley Apartment Homes Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

k
06/08/2023

The apartment’s are really really nice, they are updated and clean. Denver is super nice and so funny, he makes an anxious process of getting a new home so much more easier and simple. Denver really helped us out! truly recommend this place for people getting an apartment for the first time.

E
06/08/2023

Very great service, everything was explained in detail and every step of the way was made easier because of that, Denver gave great service and was very friendly.

N
06/07/2023

The kitchen is awesome! However, the bedrooms are tiny! Denver is a fast-talker but seems knowledgeable. But now i understand why the reviews are so high 😀

E
06/07/2023

Denver! The service was wonderful! Knowledgeable and very helpful. Words can’t express the service I received! Thanks!

m
06/07/2023

Denver was very helpful!!

B
06/06/2023

Denver was a big help when looking for an apartment. He was attentive and answered all my questions!

E
06/02/2023

Verified Resident

Virtual apartment tour
We had a virtual video call tour. Denver was amazing, he kept us very interested and also showed us all of the outside amenities. We didn’t even get all the way through the tour and we told him we were sold. 😁 He was very easy to conversation with and very outgoing. Thank you, Denver. We can’t wait to meet you.!

N
06/01/2023

beautiful apartments & very knowledgeable and friendly Denver was very helpful!

B
06/01/2023

Denver was very nice and answered all my questions with pleasure. Nicely updated apartments! Was willing to stay and help my daughter figure out everything she needed!

A
06/01/2023

very polite amazing apartment! walked me through everything and made me feel welcomed


Call Us
(803) 328-3500
Address
810 S York Avenue
Rock Hill, SC 29730
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Saturday - Sunday: Closed