custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Rock Hill

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our The Finley Apartment Homes apartments! At The Finley Apartment Homes Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

S
06/26/2023

Verified Resident

Denver is the one that gave me ans my family the tour and walked us through the application process and gave us a tour, he was very helpful and would definitely recommend

K
06/26/2023

Denver has been absolutely fantastic in assisting us in finding an apartment for us as fast as possible. He was so friendly and personable with us and our children. I couldn't have asked for a better experience

B
06/26/2023

Denver was great! Very informative and made me want to live in the Finley community.

K
06/24/2023

Denver was a great help today! Our experience was satisfying!

D
06/24/2023

I went to the Finley and had an awesome tour experience. Also they had Kona ice when I came so that was a plus . If you are looking to live here ask for Denver .

I
06/24/2023

This was a great experience, Denver was an amazing tour guide and I look forward to my stay at Finley

M
06/23/2023

Denver was amazingggg. His gave off great energy and great customer service. Showed me around and I loved the apartment very nice size

M
06/23/2023

Denver gave us a tour. He did an excellent job showing all of the amenities. The kitchen is amazing. Loved the dog park

W
06/22/2023

The Experience was great I love the apartment Denver was great explaining everything

I
06/21/2023

Denver was a great host and very knowledgeable for the questions we asked. Loved the apartment.


Call Us
(803) 328-3500
Address
810 S York Avenue
Rock Hill, SC 29730
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Saturday - Sunday: Closed