custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Rock Hill

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our The Finley Apartment Homes apartments! At The Finley Apartment Homes Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

c
08/06/2023

Silver was very helpful in virtually walking me through the property even in the rain to help me plan for my move.

C
07/03/2023

Denver was very nice and helpful!! Denver was very kind and patient with me. Denver answered every question I had and made me feel at home! Denver is a great apartment guide! Come see Denver!! 🙂🙂

P
07/03/2023

I have 15 years of experience in maintenance work for residential complexes. I have not found a person like him, who is professional in his work, persistent, follow-up, and excellently successful.

B
07/03/2023

Denver was very friendly and knowledgeable in showing me the available units here on site

K
07/01/2023

My experience was... first, being greeted by a very nice gentleman named Denver. He took us on a tour... And, the apartment we looked at was very nice, clean, upgraded, and spacious. You really couldn't ask for more. We went back to the office to work on the application. He was very experienced and helpful with the process. He is a person I would always call if I have questions. ...beautiful place and a helpful person. 5 stars for me...

C
06/29/2023

Denver was awesome! He explained the process in applying for the apartment! Great vibes when showing apartment.

A
06/29/2023

Denver was great! I like his professionalism and diligence. Thanks to him I really considered the unit. Great job! 👍

H
06/29/2023


The apartments it’s pretty! Denver does a great job.

R
06/28/2023

Was able to visit Finley Apartment homes due to Denver agreeing to stay late for us to arrive, he was still there close to two hours past his office closing time to help me, my schedule is always hectic so I really appreciated him doing that!! Still nothing was rushed he took his time was super professional, friendly, and made sure I had a clear understanding of the community and the application process. Loved the apartment and the upgrades.


Call Us
(803) 328-3500
Address
810 S York Avenue
Rock Hill, SC 29730
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Saturday - Sunday: Closed