custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Rock Hill

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our The Finley Apartment Homes apartments! At The Finley Apartment Homes Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

M
06/21/2023

Absolutely wonderful tour with Denver, Explained each of the rooms and was informative. Ty.

K
06/13/2023

(Translated by Google) Dever is a very kind and respectful person, the apartments are very clean and pleasant. (Original) Dever es una persona muy amable y respetuosa, los departamentos son muy limpios y agradables .

C
06/13/2023

Denver was super nice, apartments are super clean and spacious, def would recommend

N
06/12/2023

Denver did an excellent job showing us the space and explaining all the amenities that Finley offers. He also did well to make sure he understood our needs for a new space.

L
06/12/2023

Denver was very friendly and helpful! Highly informative and the community is beautiful exactly as pictured and described. No pressure was felt to do anything we didn't want to. Thank you so much!

T
06/12/2023

It nice good place to live he was good person. Denver was a pleasure to work with!

K
06/12/2023

Denver was very helpful when helping us look for somewhere to stay. The tour was great I saw so many new upgrades and details in the apartment complex.

A
06/09/2023

Great tour and information given by Denver! He is very knowledgeable and will work hard to find the answers to your questions. Apartments look well kept and the owners take pride in making sure tenants are comfortable and have everything needed, especially families.

S
06/08/2023

Denver is a great guy he will work with you to help your family out go see him

S
06/08/2023

Apartments are absolutely stunning. Denver was very helpful and answers all questions! Best apartment tour I’ve had


Call Us
(803) 328-3500
Address
810 S York Avenue
Rock Hill, SC 29730
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Saturday - Sunday: Closed