custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Rock Hill

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our The Finley Apartment Homes apartments! At The Finley Apartment Homes Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

T
04/26/2024

The Finley has been a great place to live for the last 9 months. The property manager Ashley as well as the maintenance worker Derek are both wonderful to work with. I have felt like I have a voice here and they always listen to my question and concerns.

K
03/14/2024

Ashley is amazing!!! This is my first time renting and she made the experience amazing! She was very informative about everything and helped me through the process step by step. She was exceptional keeping in communication with me about the whole process! I couldn’t have asked for anyone better to help me! Excited to be apart of the community!

M
03/01/2024

I met with Ashley and she was very knowledgeable about the surrounding area and was very helpful with the whole process.

A
03/01/2024

Ashley has been so helpful and has made us feel right at home.

M
02/01/2024

Ashley was very helpful and polite. She answered all the questions I needed. Great staff and property!

W
11/29/2023

Ashley is amazing.She did everything in her power and more to get me the right unit and was perfect in every way She is very professional ,kind and polite I give her 5 stars all the way.I am glad to call the Finley home.💯

N
11/06/2023

From the time I stopped by to when I left, touring with Ashley was wonderful! I love that the apartments are being newly renovated as well as the quiet & clean environment. Looking forward to moving soon . ☺️

R
11/05/2023


C
11/03/2023

Verified Resident

The Finely
I am really enjoying living at The Finley. Ashley is a great help to my living experience.

K
10/19/2023



Call Us
(803) 328-3500
Address
810 S York Avenue
Rock Hill, SC 29730
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Saturday - Sunday: Closed