custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Rock Hill

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our The Finley Apartment Homes apartments! At The Finley Apartment Homes Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

w
08/30/2023

Verified Resident

Amazing Help
great CS, Silver was an amazing help and tour guide.

T
08/25/2023

Verified Resident

Amazing Help
Silver was such an amazing help and so friendly and kind!! Definitely recommend seeing her for help!!

S
08/24/2023

Verified Resident

Amazing Help
Silver was an AMAZING help whenever we needed help with anything

L
08/24/2023

Verified Resident

OMG!!!!
I want to live here so badly plus the leasing staff is so helpful and friendly. I can't believe this is even the same apartments from before, the renovations are incredible - love everything!

k
08/24/2023

Verified Resident

Review
Great place! love the update.. very nice people she explained everything well and broke it down very detailed, they already make you feel at home. I love it I would def move here if I am approved I would live here.. Silver is wonderful 10/10

K
08/24/2023

Verified Resident

GREAT PLACE
Sliver was so friendly and knowledge her assistance was greatly appreciated!

a
08/24/2023

Verified Resident

GREAT PLACE
Silver was amazing good communication very informative and helpful. This being our first time moving in she was very patient with us. She was very knowledgeable and made us comfortable.

q
08/24/2023

Verified Resident

GREAT PLACE
this place is so great I just want to cry!!

N
08/24/2023

Verified Resident

GREAT PLACE
Office staff was overall amazing, and I loved the units! Everything is renovated and the kitchen beautiful! Most Definitely worth it stop by!

T
08/23/2023

Verified Resident

Tour
Silver was amazing and a blessing! She answered all my questions and was so sweet and genuine!


Call Us
(803) 328-3500
Address
810 S York Avenue
Rock Hill, SC 29730
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Saturday - Sunday: Closed