custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Rock Hill

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our The Finley Apartment Homes apartments! At The Finley Apartment Homes Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

W
09/24/2023

The Finley Apartments helped me move in very quickly and was very kind and helpful throughout the whole move. Silver offered great service and answered any questions I had very quickly!

M
09/15/2023

the process was simple and smooth to move in. The communication was also excellent !

C
09/15/2023

Silver from The Finley did an excellent job helping me during my rental process. Any questions I had she was there to walk me through. Silver offered great service and quality experience!

G
09/14/2023

We were given a tour by Silver and she was such a delight! We still do not know if we have gotten approved for an apartment here yet, but regardless, the Finley has treated us wonderfully <3 Even if you do not live here, you feel so welcomed in this little community. (If you get a tour, I hope you get Silver, she is absolutely wonderful!)

l
09/14/2023

Just moved into Finley apartment in rockhill sc an I must say it was an easy smooth process I enjoyed working with SILVER an there management office they made it so easy to apply an move in thank you guys so much

M
09/09/2023

Silver was so kind and informative. I look forward to working with her!

M
09/09/2023


L
09/08/2023

Silver was wonderful and very personable. It was pouring rain but she didnt hesitate to take us to the model apartment. The apartments have great upgrades. We will be considering this property for our new home.

D
09/08/2023

Silver helped us out with everything and was amazing, this place is newly renovated and beautiful!!

J
09/08/2023

SILVER! SILVER! SILVER! She is absolutely amazing from the time I walked into the door until the time I left I felt like I was at home. She is fun and professional and make you feel very heard and important. If you are looking for your next home stop on by!


Call Us
(803) 328-3500
Address
810 S York Avenue
Rock Hill, SC 29730
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Saturday - Sunday: Closed