custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Rock Hill

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our The Finley Apartment Homes apartments! At The Finley Apartment Homes Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

E
05/28/2024

I love staying at The Finley's. It's quiet, neighbors don't bother you and are nice. Ashley is the G.O.A.T. she works with you. If you need help or anything she is so prompt. It's not a long wait call back period. Love her!

I
05/23/2024

Ashley helped me with my application and gathering of my information as well as touring the apts

A
05/17/2024

I haven’t had any issues since moving here at the end of last year. Management has been very helpful & understanding & communicates well. Renovations are very nice I thoroughly enjoy my home.

Y
05/17/2024

Ashley was great showings us the unit. The layout was neat, clean and simple to our likings. Management was very informative on everything we need to move and anything else we need to do. Ashley is patient and willing to work with you on the things you need to make your stay comfortable.

V
05/17/2024

Very positive experience with management in getting things taken care of in the complex.

P
05/15/2024

Verified Resident

Friendly & Welcoming
Toured the Finley with Ashley and loved their properties. She’s very informative, welcoming and patient!

S
05/14/2024

So cute and so adorable the kitchen is amazing they have such a cute spacious clean kitchen and living room.

M
05/10/2024

Toured with Ashley and very much enjoyed. She was very knowledgeable and helpful with all my questions and concerns!

D
04/26/2024

Love living here Ashley and Derrick are great

T
04/26/2024

The Finley has been a great place to live for the last 9 months. The property manager Ashley as well as the maintenance worker Derek are both wonderful to work with. I have felt like I have a voice here and they always listen to my question and concerns.


Call Us
(803) 328-3500
Address
810 S York Avenue
Rock Hill, SC 29730
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Saturday - Sunday: Closed