custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Rock Hill

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our The Finley Apartment Homes apartments! At The Finley Apartment Homes Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

M
02/01/2024

Ashley was very helpful and polite. She answered all the questions I needed. Great staff and property!

W
11/29/2023

Ashley is amazing.She did everything in her power and more to get me the right unit and was perfect in every way She is very professional ,kind and polite I give her 5 stars all the way.I am glad to call the Finley home.💯

N
11/06/2023

From the time I stopped by to when I left, touring with Ashley was wonderful! I love that the apartments are being newly renovated as well as the quiet & clean environment. Looking forward to moving soon . ☺️

R
11/05/2023


C
11/03/2023

Verified Resident

The Finely
I am really enjoying living at The Finley. Ashley is a great help to my living experience.

K
10/19/2023


W
09/24/2023

The Finley Apartments helped me move in very quickly and was very kind and helpful throughout the whole move. Silver offered great service and answered any questions I had very quickly!

M
09/15/2023

the process was simple and smooth to move in. The communication was also excellent !

C
09/15/2023

Silver from The Finley did an excellent job helping me during my rental process. Any questions I had she was there to walk me through. Silver offered great service and quality experience!

G
09/14/2023

We were given a tour by Silver and she was such a delight! We still do not know if we have gotten approved for an apartment here yet, but regardless, the Finley has treated us wonderfully <3 Even if you do not live here, you feel so welcomed in this little community. (If you get a tour, I hope you get Silver, she is absolutely wonderful!)


Call Us
(803) 328-3500
Address
810 S York Avenue
Rock Hill, SC 29730
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Saturday - Sunday: Closed